Upcoming
Shows AND EVENTS

Doors open an hour before showtime. Note: Some shows don't have tickets available to purchase yet. They will be available closer to the show date. Movie tickets are only sold at the box office the night of the show.

  • Tobacco Festival Beauty Pageant
    Tobacco Festival Beauty Pageant
    Sat, Oct 16
    Lee Theatre
    Oct 16, 5:00 PM
    Lee Theatre, 41676 W Morgan Ave, Pennington Gap, VA 24277, USA
    The Tobacco Festival Beauty Pageant at Lee Theatre on Saturday, October 16, at 5 PM. Age groups and forms will be available at a later date.
  • Blake Branscom
    Blake Branscom
    Fri, Oct 22
    Lee Theatre
    Oct 22, 6:00 PM
    Lee Theatre, 41676 W Morgan Ave, Pennington Gap, VA 24277, USA
    Blake Branscom at Lee Theatre on Friday, October 22, at 6 PM. Part of the Tobacco Festival weekend celebration. Free admission.
  • Jordan Allen & the Bellwethers
    Jordan Allen & the Bellwethers
    Fri, Oct 22
    Lee Theatre
    Oct 22, 7:00 PM
    Lee Theatre, 41676 W Morgan Ave, Pennington Gap, VA 24277, USA
    Jordan Allen & the Bellwethers at Lee Theatre on Friday, October 22, at 7 PM. Part of the Tobacco Festival weekend celebration. Free admission.
  • The Marshall Tucker Band
    Sat, Oct 23
    Lee Theatre
    Oct 23, 8:00 PM
    Lee Theatre, 41676 W Morgan Ave, Pennington Gap, VA 24277, USA
    The Marshall Tucker Band at Lee Theatre on Saturday, October 23, at 8 PM. Part of the Tobacco Festival Celebration.
  • The Addams Family (2019)
    The Addams Family (2019)
    Thu, Oct 28
    Lee Theatre
    Oct 28, 7:00 PM
    Lee Theatre, 41676 W Morgan Ave, Pennington Gap, VA 24277, USA
    The Addams Family (2019) at Lee Theatre on Thursday, October 28, at 7 PM. Free admission courtesy of Charly's.
  • Jeff Little Trio
    Jeff Little Trio
    Fri, Oct 29
    Lee Theatre
    Oct 29, 7:30 PM
    Lee Theatre, 41676 W Morgan Ave, Pennington Gap, VA 24277, USA
    Jeff Little Trio at Lee Theatre on Friday, October 29, at 7:30 PM. This performance is brought to you by the Pro-Art Association in conjunction with Lee Theatre. Pro-Art season tickets will be honored for this event. Lee Theatre tickets will be available at a later date.
  • Halloween (1978)
    Halloween (1978)
    Sat, Oct 30
    Lee Theatre
    Oct 30, 8:00 PM
    Lee Theatre, 41676 W Morgan Ave, Pennington Gap, VA 24277, USA
    Halloween (1978) at Lee Theatre on Saturday, October 30, at 8 PM after the trick-or-treating. Free admission courtesy of WSWV Radio.
  • 7 Bridges Road: The Ultimate Eagles Experience
    7 Bridges Road: The Ultimate Eagles Experience
    Fri, Nov 05
    Lee Theatre
    Nov 05, 7:00 PM
    Lee Theatre, 41676 W Morgan Ave, Pennington Gap, VA 24277, USA
    7 Bridges at Lee Theatre on Friday, November 5, at 7 PM. Price to be announced at later date.
  • Mississippi East
    Mississippi East
    Sat, Nov 13
    Lee Theatre
    Nov 13, 7:00 PM
    Lee Theatre, 41676 W Morgan Ave, Pennington Gap, VA 24277, USA
    Mississippi East at Lee Theatre on Saturday, November 13, at 7 PM. Price to be announced at later date.
  • National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation
    National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation
    Fri, Dec 03
    Pennington Gap
    Dec 03, 8:00 PM
    Pennington Gap, 41676 W Morgan Ave, Pennington Gap, VA 24277, USA
    National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation at Lee Theatre on Friday, December 3, at 8 PM after the Christmas Parade and tree-lighting. Free admission.
  • Departure: The Journey Tribute Band
    Departure: The Journey Tribute Band
    Fri, Dec 10
    Lee Theatre
    Dec 10, 7:00 PM
    Lee Theatre, 41676 W Morgan Ave, Pennington Gap, VA 24277, USA
    Departure at Lee Theatre on Friday, December 10, at 7 PM. Price to be announced at later date.